西班牙投资移民
业务介绍
知识产权服务
香港公司注册
中国业务设立
会计与税收
中国事务咨询
西班牙投资移民
拉美投资服务
西班牙有关“购房换居留”的新法规是作为《创业者法》的一部分。2013年9月28日正式生效。这是西班牙历史上首次以法律形式规定投资移民的概念,也是首个欧盟大国制定相关法律。
 
这项法规中规定,欧盟外的第三国公民,如有正当稳定的经济来源,且无犯罪记录,可在西班牙通购买价值50万欧元以上的不动产获得西班牙居留权。获得这类居留的外国人,其配偶、未成年子女(及18周岁以上,但是在经济上依赖于父母的成年子女),以及父母可直接获得同类居留,并可以享受相应的福利待遇(教育、经商等),可以自由进出26个申根国。
 
项目优势:  
准入门槛低:仅需购房,无语言能力、商业或学术背景要求;
无居住时间要求:两年入境一次即可;
审理速度快:买房及居留审批整个周期仅需2-3个月;
享受欧洲高福利:老牌欧洲国家,子女免费入读公立学校,完善的医疗保障体系,畅行德、法、意等等26个申根国;
造福全家:一人投资,配偶和未成年子女可直接获得身份。
最佳投资时机:资产全球化配置,抄底欧洲房产好时机;
优质的生活环境:欧洲的后花园,地中海气候,远离雾霾,健康高品质生活。
 
贵和投资移民部门由中国和西班牙的专业律师及投资移民顾问联合成立,是最早在中国开始推广西班牙置业移民项目的专业机构,并为多家移民公司提供专业服务,迄今为止保持100%的通过率,在客户中有良好的口碑。
 
贵和专注于西班牙的投资移民项目,与西班牙的各大银行、开发商,及二手房中介建立了深入广泛的合作,其优质房源覆盖了西班牙的各大城市,能为客户提供广泛的选择,并且保证价格透明、真正的解决了海外投资信息不对称的问题,让您不出国门就能选到合适的房子。完善的售后服务,包括安家服务、物业托管、房屋出售等让您投资无后顾之忧。
 
贵和与西班牙的移民局,西班牙驻华使领馆,及西班牙商会,商务处等有紧密的联系,并建立了良好的关系,其主要合伙人多次受到西班牙首相、西班牙的各部长、移民局局长及西班牙驻华大使,各领事馆的总领事接见,并对其业务提供了很大的支持。
 
贵和的中西律师为客户提供专业的一对一服务,为投资移民西班牙提供了强大的法律后盾,保障客户在移民过程中,以及移民成功后的生活、工作和投资收益。

Spain Investment & Immigration
PRACTICE AREAS
IP Service
Hong Kong Company Incorporation
Business Setting Up in China
Accounting & Taxation
China Consulting
Spain Investment & Immigration
Latin America Investment

The Spanish new legislation, the “Entrepreneurs Law”, which came into force on 28th September 2013, established investment in real estate as a path to obtain legal residence in Spain. It is the first EU country issued such regulation in the form of law that regulates the concept of investment immigration.

The legislation stipulates that citizens of third countries outside the EU, with legitimate and stable source of income and no criminal record, can purchase more than €500,000 worth of real estate in Spain in exchange for residence. Investors who obtained such residence, their spouse, children (including those children over 18 years old but economically relying on the parents), and investor’s parents that economically rely on them can also obtain the same residence and enjoy the same welfare benefit of Spain, and have free access to 26 Schengen countries.

The advantages of this program: 
• The investment requirement is low: only need to purchase real estate over €500,000. There are no additional language, business or academic background requirements
• No minimum residency time requirements
• Fast speed: the total time to purchase property and get residence approval could only take 2-3 months
• Enjoy European high welfare: children have free admission to public education, sophisticated health care system and free access to a total of 26 Schengen countries (Germany, France, Italy, etc)
• Benefit for the whole family: with only one investment, spouse, children and parents of 3 generations can gain residence together
• The best investment moment: after the real estate bubble burst in Spain, now the price has dropped to the bottom, so it is the best moment to invest to achieve wealth global allocation
• High quality of the living environment: Spain is the backyard of Europe with perfect mediterranean climate, away from the haze, to enjoy healthy high quality of life

GH investment & immigration team is jointly established by Spanish and Chinese lawyers. It is one of the first to provide professional services of Spanish investment and immigration program in China. Besides to individuals, we also provided professional services to a big number of immigration agencies. Until today it maintains 100% pass rate and built up good reputation within clients.

GH investment & immigration team focused on the investment & immigration program to Spain. It has established deep and extensive cooperation with major Spanish banks, developers, and second-hand real estate agencies. Its high quality listing properties covered all the major cities in Spain, which can provide customers with a wide range of choice and ensure price transparency. We have perfect after sales service system including: relocation, property trusteeship management and property resale etc., which allows you to invest without any worries for afterwards.

GH has strong links to the Spanish immigration department, the Spanish embassy and consulates in China, as well as Spanish Chamber of Commerce, which ensures your residence application post investment.